The Joe Newman Octet – I’m Still Swinging

This is without a doubt my worst buy so far. I rarely see it on ebay and in a sudden case of… craziness(?) i actually must have thought that this one looked OK. Well, i really don’t know what i was thinking. But it is what it is.

The Joe Newman Octet – I’m Still Swinging (RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1198)

I haven’t seen this one on ebay much lately, and if it’s been up there i must have missed it. But hopefully it will be there soon because i badly need an upgrade. I can’t really remember when this happened but i obviously thought this was a good deal. Semi split seams, one corner completely torn off, a bit of writing, a sticker, smudgeing… There really isn’t anything positive to say about this cover. Yukk!

ImageImage

One thought on “The Joe Newman Octet – I’m Still Swinging

  1. Pingback: The Grand Mademoiselle – Francis Steegmuller (Doubleday, 1960) | ratfab

Leave a Reply

