Diana Ross ‎– Silk Electric

I was planning on posting my collection in chronologic order but i’ve come to realize that i’m having a bit of a hard time remembering this. So it will be all random from now on.

 Diana Ross ‎– Silk Electric (Capitol Records ‎– 064-400130)

I’m not sure when i picked this up but i do remember that it was at one of Gothenburgs best record shops – Pennies From Heaven. I remember that it was in a “bargain bin” kind of thing, half half price or something like that. I think i payed $1 for it and i also remember that i felt embarrassed because i didn’t carry any cash and had to pay for it with my VISA. The condition is nice though there shouldn’t be too difficult to find a sealed copy of this album at a fair price. It’s not one of my favourite covers so i haven’t really looked for a new copy but i’m sure there will be an upgrade somewhere in the future.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

